Contact us

Please feel free to get in touch, we look forward to assisting you!


Our Office

  • Address: 199 Bay St. Suite 2600, Toronto, ON
  • Mailing Address: 199 Bay St. Suite 2600 PO BOX 108 STN. COMMERCE COURT, Toronto, ON, M5L 1E2

  • Support: 1-877-310-1088 or 416-288-8028
  • Account Opening: 1-877-310-1088 x 2
  • Trade Desk: 416-847-7221
  • Fax: 416-288-8611
  • [email protected]

Support Hours

  • Monday - Friday - 8am to 7pm
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Get in Touch

**For existing client account related inquiries, please log in and submit your request through our Support Ticket Centre.


2021 Holiday Closure CI Direct Trading Office Canadian Markets US Markets
Friday, January 1 – New Years Day
Closed Closed Closed
Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Open Open Closed
Monday, February 15 - Family Day/President's Day
Closed Closed Closed
Friday, April 2 - Good Friday
Closed Closed Closed
Monday, May 24 - Victoria Day
Open Closed Open
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
Open Open Closed
Thursday, July 1 - Canada Day
Open Closed Open
Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
Open Open Closed
Monday, August 2 - Civic Holiday
Open Closed Open
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Closed Closed Closed
Monday, October 11 - Canada Thanksgiving Day
Open Closed Open
Thursday, November 25 - US Thanksgiving Day*
Open Open Closed
Friday, December 24 - In Lieu of Christmas Day (US)
Open Open
Closed
Monday, December 27 - In Lieu of Christmas Day (CA)
Open
Closed Open
Tuesday, December 28 - In Lieu of Boxing Day
Open Closed Open

* US market will close early at 1:00 p.m. (1:15 p.m. for eligible options) on Friday, November 26, 2021, (the day after Thanksgiving).

Powered by Froala Editor